Skip to content

The Jimi Hendrix Experience - Original Soundtrack To The Motion Picture "Experience" - CD


Out of stock

Out of stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: CDGR 246
Recorded live at The Royal Albert Hall, London on 24th February, 1969. Given free with ΠΟΠ + ΡΟΚ magazine. No bar code.


1. Sunshine Of Your Love
2. Bleeding Heart
3. Fire
4. Little Wing
5. Voodoo Chile (Slight Return)
6. Room Full Of Mirrors
7. Purple Haze
8. Wild Thing
9. Smashing Of The Amps

Subscribe to our newsletter