Skip to content

The Last Shadow Puppets - The Age Of The Understatement - CD


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: WIGCD208
Barcode: 5 034202 020820
Single fold digipak with plastic disk mount and insert booklet slipped into the inside front cover. Insert booklet includes lyrics. Recorded at Black Box Studios, France, except track 4 recorded at RAK Studios, London. Orchestra recorded at British Grove Studio, London. Mixed at RAK Studios, London. Published by EMI Music Publishing Ltd. / Deltasonic Music Ltd. Miles Kane appears courtesy of Deltasonic Records. ℗&©2008 Domino Recording Co Ltd. Made in the EU.


1. The Age Of The Understatement (3:08)
2. Standing Next To Me (2:18)
3. Calm Like You (2:26)
4. Separate And Ever Deadly (2:38)
5. The Chamber (2:37)
6. Only The Truth (2:44)
7. My Mistakes Were Made For You (3:05)
8. Black Plant (4:00)
9. I Don’t Like You Anymore (3:05)
10. In My Room (2:29)
11. Meeting Place (3:56)
12. The Time Has Come Again (2:22)

Subscribe to our newsletter