Skip to content

The Laughing Soup Dish - Underthrow The Overground - LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: VXS 200.062
Media Condition: Mint (M) / Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)


A1. In Pieces (2:38)
A2. Pomagranate (3:43)
A3. Cellophane Sailboat (2:26)
A4. Weathering Strangerly (3:04)
A5. Leave A Light On (3:46)
A6. Verbenea (2:38)
B1. Angel Hair (4:18)
B2. Nether Planet Overhead (4:38)
B3. Underthrow The Undrground (3:26)
B4. Serena (2:36)
B5. Bloody Sucking Creatures (3:14)
B6. Grimble Wedge (3:11)

Subscribe to our newsletter