Skip to content

The Lords Of Gravity – The Curse Of Icarus – LP (Album, Limited Edition)


Out of stock

Out of stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: RS 01-ltd
Limited edition of 300 vinyl copies including an insert with liner notes.


A1. Outcast
A2. Danger Girl
A3. Lose My Mind
A4. Where You Gonna Run
A5. No Sunshine
A6. Funnel Web
A7. Claudette Jones
B1. Pirate Lies
B2. Money
B3. Make Up Your Mind
B4. Cheating Kind
B5. Come On
B6. Poor Boy
B7. Honey

Subscribe to our newsletter