Skip to content

The Maharajas - H-Minor - LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: TEENS 024
Recorded at Aleppo Studios 2001. Mastered at Delta Sudios 2002 by Claudio Bartolucci.


A1. Hang Out (2:50)
A2. You Said Goodbye (2:42)
A3. What We Had (1:52)
A4. Time For Love (2:56)
A5. Anything Right (2:42)
A6. One More Chance (2:13)
B1. It Won’t Last Forever (2:07)
B2. The Summer Nights (Will Come) (1:45)
B3. All Alone (2:25)
B4. What More Can I Do? (2:33)
B5. Goodbye Sunshine (2:55)
B6. Broken Heart (3:43)
B7. I Need Love (2:27)

Subscribe to our newsletter