Skip to content

The Megatons (7) - Meltdown - LP (Limited Edition)


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: TWLP009-ltd
Ltd Edition 400 copies – Black Vinyl. Side 1: San Francisco Session 2002 Side 2: London Session 1982


A1. Jump Baby Jump
A2. Honey Hush
A3. Lonesome Baby Blues
A4. How Can You Be Mean To Me?
A5. Froggy Went A Courtin’
A6. Please Give Me Something – Take #1
A7. Please Give Me Something – Take #2
A8. Please Give Me Something – Take #3
B1. Fool I Am
B2. Little Bitty Mama
B3. Rockin’ Mama
B4. Sweet Love
B5. Ice Cold Baby
B6. Move Baby Move
B7. Do Me No Wrong
B8. Blue Swingin’ Mama
B9. Caldonia
B10. Baby Don’t Love Me No More
B11. Please Give Me Something

Subscribe to our newsletter