Skip to content

The Melting Ashes - Green Fuzz 1987 - LP (Album, Limited Edition, Numbered)


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: WOR 042-ltd
Recorded at 4 channel at Next (To Nothing) Studio during 1988. Remixed & mastered December 1990. Includes an insert with credits, artwork & photos & an A4 colour xeroxed paper with text. Pressed in 500 hand-stamped, numbered copies. Numbering is on the generic white inner sleeve.


A1. Green Fuzz (3:05)
A2. I’m On My Way (2:00)
A3. Cave Without End (4:12)
A4. Mystic Image (4:18)
A5. Angels Of Sunrise (5:50)
B1. Deleterious (4:20)
B2. I’m Melting (4:00)
B3. We Can Cry Free (4:10)
B4. Punk (2:40)
B5. Illumination (4:10)

Subscribe to our newsletter