Skip to content

The Perfect Disaster - Up - LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: LIFT 023
All words and music:Parfitt and Cross All songs published by Twist and Shout Music


A1. ’55
A2. Shout
A3. It Doesn’t Matter
A4. Down (Here I Go)
A5. Down (Falling)
A6. Down (Down)
B1. Hey Now
B2. Go Away
B3. B52

Subscribe to our newsletter