Skip to content

The Pribata Idaho - Cactus Juice - LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: MR 017
Comes with inner sheet with band photographies, Lyrics and Credits. Recorded at Harmony Studios, Madrid (9,10/IV and 15,16/VIII 1991). Mixed and produced 11/IV and 17/VIII 1991 at Harmony Studios. Thanks to: Ana I. Struch, David Vivas, Felix Llorente, Ricardo Recuero, Sergio Delgado, Malmcom Scarpa, IƱigo, Unai, Fernando Delgado, Juan de Dios, Miguel A. Sebastian, Murky + Eva, Mauro Entrialgo, Jim Wylie, Carlos Cabrero y a todos los que alguna vez nos han ayudado [–and all those who have helped us sometime].


A1. Day After Day
A2. Everythings’s The Same
A3. Shake Some Action
A4. … Ahead Of Time
A5. Mr. Rickenbacker Man
B1. But She Don’t Care
B2. Old Glory
B3. Maybe We’ll Meet Someone
B4. For What Is Worth
B5. When The Day Falls Down

Subscribe to our newsletter