Skip to content

The Prisoners - Thewisermiserdemelza - LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: WIK 19
Ⓟ+Ⓒ Ace Records Ltd ace Records labels, not Big beat The tracks “Go Go” are only listed on the labels Made in Germany


A1. Go Go
A2. Hurricane
A3. Somewhere
A4. Think Of Me
A5. Love Me Lies
A6. Tonight
B1. Here Come The Misunderstood
B2. The Dream Is Gone
B3. For Now And Forever
B4. Unbeliever
B5. Far Away
B6. Go Go

Subscribe to our newsletter