Skip to content

The Rabbits (3) - Looking In The Universe - LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: BSR 078
Comes numbered to 450 copies (500 in total) in three editions: an orange box set edition of just 50 copies including an lp copy plus a cd copy and a 30x30cm 8 pages booklet with rare pics and trivia limited to 150 copies on orange vinyl (numbers 1-150) limited to 300 copies on black vinyl (numbers 1-150) (this edition) both with a 6-page insert, with lyrics, photos and band’s biography at greek language and English translation.


A1. Clarabella (live)
A2. Have You Ever Been Lonely (live)
A3. Lucille (live)
A4. I’m Looking In The Universe (7″ Version)
A5. Run Around Of A Girl (7″ Version)
A6. Φύγε, Φύγε Λοιπόν
A7. Rabbit’s Stomp
B1. What’d I Say (live)
B2. The House Of The Rising Sun (live)
B3. I’m Looking In The Universe (The V Rabbits Version)
B4. Run Around Of A Girl (The V Rabbits Version)
B5. Μα Είσαι Η Δεν Είσαι Βλάκας ?
B6. Jambalaya (The Rabbits Version)
B7. Vita Mia
B8. Rockabilly Rebel

Subscribe to our newsletter