Skip to content

The Surfin’ Gorillas – Surfing Hootenanny – CD


Out of stock

Out of stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: 5712


1. Double Agent
2. King Of The Surf
3. California Sun
4. I Want The World To Know You’re Mine
5. El Aguila (The Eagle)
6. Hot Rod Baby
7. Surfin’ Rebel
8. I Saw Her Standing There
9. Spunky Onions
10. Love’s Made A Fool Of You
11. Hang Ten
12. Surfin’ Hootenanny
13. (I Wanna Do) Bad Things
14. I’m A Believer
15. Hot-Doggin (Live)

Subscribe to our newsletter