Skip to content

Thursday’s Children – 1965-69 – LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: VXS 200.052
A6 is not listed on the back cover


A1. Try Girl
A2. Help, Murder, Police (Version One)
A3. Help, Murder, Police (Version Two)
A4. Bus Ride
A5. You’ll Never Be My Girl
A6. Working Girl
A7. No More Rock & Roll
B1. Hang On Sloopy
B2. I Saw Her Standing There
B3. Walking The Dog
B4. Night Before
B5. Mr. Tambourine Man
B6. Money

Subscribe to our newsletter