Skip to content

Ultracuerpos - The Awesome Amazing Sound Of Ultracuerpos - CD (Limited Edition)


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: UR001-ltd
Barcode: 8436030490450
Grabado y mezclado en Junio de 2005 en Estudios Bonham (A Coruña, España)


1. Underdog
2. For You
3. Want My Good Time
4. Time Has Come Now
5. No Man’s Land
6. Gotta Go Away
7. Burn Out!
8. Like Frankie Machine
9. Voodoo Girl
10. Mother’s Call

Subscribe to our newsletter