Skip to content

Various – Born Bad, Volume One – LP


Out of stock

Out of stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: BB001
Songs The Cramps taught us (Sticker on sleeve) ATTENTION CRAMPS FAN! The album you are now holding does not contain unofficial recordings of dubious quality and even more dubious legality. In fact, The Cramps do not even appear on this album. (from the sleeve notes)


A1. Faster, Pussycat! Kill! Kill! (2:36)
A2. Goo Goo Muck (2:39)
A3. Fat Back (2:50)
A4. Sunglasses After Dark (2:13)
A5. Everybody’s Movin’ (2:47)
A6. Domino (2:20)
A7. Strychnine (2:16)
B1. Primitive (3:33)
B2. Rockin’ Bones (1:56)
B3. I’m 5 Years Ahead Of My Time (2:15)
B4. Uranium Rock (2:07)
B5. Save It (2:07)
B6. The Crusher (2:03)
B7. Funnel Of Love (2:07)

Subscribe to our newsletter