Skip to content

Various - Innocence Is Bliss (A Female Frenzy Of Sensational Sounds!) - LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: ID1233135


A1. Boy Meets Girl
A2. Street Trash
A3. Exile
A4. So Hard To Do
A5. Quiet Girl
A6. NY Ripper
A7. Meteorite
A8. Surf Addict
B1. Grey Day
B2. Panic Attack
B3. Gimmie Some
B4. Black Cat
B5. Party For One
B6. Take Out The Trash
B7. You’re Nothing But A Stupid Girl
B8. Formalde Heidi

Subscribe to our newsletter