Skip to content
Dirty Fuse cover artwork frontside

Dirty Fuse (CD)

Release Date: 10/06/2022
Catalog Ref: GC029
All tracks written by Dirty Fuse, except for *Sunset Beach by Vasilis Tsitsanis. Produced by Duda Victor and Dirty Fuse. Recorded between summer and winter of 2011, Athens, Greece. Drums recorded at incorporated M Studio. Bass, guitars and sax recorded at Sragonflight Studio. Mixed by Panos Faropoulos and Duda Victor at Studio II.

Dirty Fuse: The band from Athens with the blistering Live performances, faithful to all those who made the 7″ vinyl “Lost Riders” a sold out, has released their debut self-titled album on Green Cookie Records. 12 killer instro tracks … to surf for !!!

Dirty Fuse were formed in 2008 by guitarist Duda Victor and drummer Chris Kogios aiming to explore the frenzied world of surf rock. With the current lineup being: Duda (guitar), Kostas (guitar), Manolis (sax), John (bass) and Chris (drums), their music is based on the old school surf music of the 60’s, imbued with the energy of garage and punk rock. Dirty Fuse evolve these sounds with their own unique way and they bring instrumental surf rock to the music scene of today.
With the 7″ “Lost Riders” behind them, they recently released the self-titled full length album “Dirty Fuse” under Green Cookie Records, while persistently surfing on the live stages of Athens!

Subscribe to our newsletter