Skip to content

Alfred Hause & His Orchestra* - Romantic Classics - LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: 184 312


A1. Serenade
A2. Liebestraum
A3. Melody In F
A4. Solveig’s Song
A5. Ah So Pure From ‘Martha’
A6. Polovtsian Dances From ‘Prince Igor’
B1. Piano Concerto No.1 In B Flat Major
B2. Barcarolle From ‘The Tales Of Hoffmann’
B3. Hungarian Dance No.4
B4. Song Of India From ‘Sadko’
B5. Slavonic Dance No.2
B6. Etude No.3 In E Major

Subscribe to our newsletter