Skip to content

Aloha Screwdriver – No Way Out – CD


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: 3141628
Barcode: 859705399878
All songs are original compositions under copyright and registered with ASCAP, with the exception of Cecilia Ann (originally by The Surftones, used by permission). Recorded and mixed to tape at Little Red Wagon Studios. All songs performed live with no edits or overdubs. Mastered for digital at Trakworx.


1. No Way Out (2:26)
2. Death Grip (2:24)
3. Escape From Robot Island (2:15)
4. Like A Fist Through Water (2:45)
5. Double Barrel (3:11)
6. Tin Star Head Wound (2:51)
7. Eating, Drinking And Killing (2:22)
8. Cecilia Ann (2:35)

Subscribe to our newsletter