Skip to content

April Stevens – Kiss Me Tiger – CD


Out of stock

Out of stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: 3302174043
Barcode: 520248274035


1. Do It Again
2. Teach Me Tiger
3. I Want A Lip
4. In Other Words (Fly Me To The Moon)
5. I Get Ideas
6. Talk To Me
7. I’m In Love Again
8. That’s My Name
9. I’m Making Beleive
10. I’ll Wait For Your Love
11. It Can’t Be wrong
12. When My Baby Smiles At Me
13. That Warm Afternoon
14. Aw… c’mon!
15. Jonny
16. You And Only You
17. Love Kitten
18. Gimme A Little Kiss, Will ya’, Huh?
19. The Tricks Of Trade
20. I’m In Love Again (alt Version)
21. Put Me In Your Pocket
22. Dreamy Melody

Subscribe to our newsletter