Skip to content

Arthur Lee And Love - Arthur Lee And Love - LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: ROSE 288
Barcode: 3347120028932
Recorded at Silvery Moon, abstract studio and Studio City, Hollywood, California © & ℗ 1992 New Rose Records 1000ex A1 is “Five String Serenade” on back sleeve and “5 String Serenade” on label


A1. Five String Serenade (5:28)
A2. Somebody’s Watchin’ You (3:06)
A3. Twenty On My Way (2:17)
A4. You’re The Prettiest Song (3:21)
A5. I Believe In You (5:29)
B1. Ninety Miles Away (4:46)
B2. Seventeen (2:52)
B3. Love Saga (4:49)
B4. The Watcher (3:13)
B5. Passing By (3:02)

Subscribe to our newsletter