Skip to content

Axwell Λ Ingrosso – More Than You Know – LP (Vinyl)


2 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: 5024545799118-ltd
Barcode: 5 024545 799118
Limited to 1000 hand-numbered copies. The first pre-orders through their official store, was signed by Axwell and Sebastian Ingrosso. The album included a download card.


A1. More Than You Know (3:23)
A2. How Do You Feel Right Now (2:59)
A3. This Time (3:37)
A4. Something New (4:07)
B1. Renegade (3:11)
B2. Dream Bigger (3:16)
B3. Sun Is Shining (4:14)
B4. On My Way (4:24)
C1. I Love You (3:10)
C2. Thinking About You (3:24)
C3. Can’t Hold Us Down (6:18)
C4. Dawn (5:32)
. Bonus tracks
D1. Barricade (4:56)
D2. Dark River (3:12)

Subscribe to our newsletter