Skip to content

Baoba Stereo Club + M. Takara* – Baoba Stereo Club + M. Takara – 10″ (45 RPM, EP, Limited Edition, Reissue, Stereo)


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: TRN003-ltd
Written and performed live by Bruno Gold (piano), Henrique Diaz (guitar), Maurício Takara (synth, trumpet) and Paulo Soares (drums) Recorded at Estudio El Rocha (São Paulo, Brazil) by the Takara family Mixed and Mastered by Fernando Sanches (CPM22) at Estudio El Rocha Artwork made by Rafael Coutinho Typography and additional Design by André Sirgado Official reissue by A Traineira ( in 10″ vinyl, released in July 2015 for Baoba Stereo Club European Tour. Limited to 332 copies in heavyweight vinyl, pressed from the original masters, and including the original artwork This version contains new labels, and new typography made by André Sirgado Sousa. Press info: 8 test presses 100 copies in black wax / available during the shows 232 copies in bronze coloured wax


A1. Abre Caminho (2:32)
A2. Grappa (3:40)
A3. Goeldi (2:51)
B1. (Adeus) Fidel (03:43)
B2. Para Moacir (06:16)

Subscribe to our newsletter