Skip to content

Beau (5) – The Way It Was – LP (Limited Edition)


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: rerLP003-ltd


A1. The Way It Was (4:04)
A2. Cry For The Priest (3:07)
A3. The Citadel Is Free (2:45)
A4. Today Began A Thousand Years Ago (3:50)
A5. The Rabbi At The Gates Of Prague (3:35)
A6. Castle Song (2:11)
A7. Where Is Your Gun, My Son? (2:40)
B1. Kiss Me With Your Eyes (3:27)
B2. Web Of Tangled Reason (2:35)
B3. The Albatross & The Whale (2:13)
B4. The Titanic Tragedy (5:16)
B5. The Part We Have To Play (3:29)
B6. At The End Of The Day (3:04)
B7. Songs You Sing (2:18)
B8. Liberty (1:45)

Subscribe to our newsletter