Skip to content

Byrds* - Byrds - LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: SD 5058
[l264380] pressing denoted by (MO) stamp in runouts. Gatefold cover, white Asylum labels. Recorded at Wally Heider Recording Studio #4


A1. Full Circle (2:41)
A2. Sweet Mary (2:52)
A3. Changing Heart (2:40)
A4. For Free (3:48)
A5. Born To Rock ‘N Roll (3:12)
B1. Things Will Be Better (2:13)
B2. Cowgirl In The Sand (3:23)
B3. Long Live The King (2:14)
B4. Borrowing Time (1:59)
B5. Laughing (5:36)
B6. (See The Sky) About To Rain (3:48)

Subscribe to our newsletter