Skip to content

Calvin Cool & The Surf Knobs – The Surfer’s Beat – CD


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: AS007
Barcode: 2090502154620
First time on cd originally released 1963 USA . THE SURFER’S BEAT is a rare 1963 surf cash-in record featuring original surf instrumentals alongside covers of popular surf hits like “Surf City” and “Surfin’ U.S.A.”


1. Surf City
2. Hang Ten
3. Surfin U.S.A.
4. Fog Horn
5. Beach Bash
6. Cannon Ball Wipeout
7. Surfer’s Beat
8. The South Bay
9. Pipeline
10. Surf Bunnies
11. El Tecolote
12. Way To Do It

Subscribe to our newsletter