Skip to content

David Bowie – The Rise And Fall Of Ziggy Stardust And The Spiders From Mars – LP


Out of stock

Out of stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: DB69734
Barcode: 825646287376
Repress of LP in the 40th anniversary package: [r=3642251] which is remastered from analog. LP in a poly lined inner sleeve. Package also includes replica inner picture / lyric sleeve. Made in the EU.


A1. Five Years (4:42)
A2. Soul Love (3:34)
A3. Moonage Daydream (4:40)
A4. Starman (4:10)
A5. It Ain’t Easy (2:58)
B1. Lady Stardust (3:22)
B2. Star (2:47)
B3. Hang On To Yourself (2:40)
B4. Ziggy Stardust (3:13)
B5. Suffragette City (3:25)
B6. Rock ‘N’ Roll Suicide (2:58)

Subscribe to our newsletter