Skip to content

Dead Moon – What A Way To See The Old Girl Go – LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: VDR 1704
Barcode: 616892425946
Live at the X-Ray Cafe on closing night, August 16, 1994. Mixed & mastered from the original 8-track recordings. The tracks A1 to B4 are published by Dead Moon Music/BMI. The track B5 is published by Universal


A1. Poor Born
A2. Demona
A3. Cast Will Change
A4. It’s O.K.
A5. Walking On My Grave
B1. 54/40 Or Fight
B2. Killing Me
B3. Running Out Of Time
B4. Out In The Blue
B5. Time Has Come Today

Subscribe to our newsletter