Skip to content

Diana Ross - Silk Electric - LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: 14C 064-400130
© 1982 Diana Ross/Silk Electric Made in Greece by EMI. Comes in gatefold sleeve. Includes printed innersleeve with tracklist & credits.


A1. Muscles (4:36)
A2. So Close (4:12)
A3. Still In Love (4:06)
A4. Fool For Your Love (3:47)
A5. Turn Me Over (1:10)
B1. Who (3:45)
B2. Love Lies (3:45)
B3. In Your Arms (4:05)
B4. Anywhere You Run To (3:30)
B5. I Am Me (3:50)

Subscribe to our newsletter