Skip to content

Dick Dale & His Del-Tones – Surfers’ Choice – LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: VP 90013
Barcode: 8719039001972
Original album + 4 bonus tracks Made in the EU. Original recordings remastered – DMM cutting


A1. Surf Beat (2:38)
A2. Sloop John B. (2:17)
A3. Take It Off (2:08)
A4. Night Owl (2:36)
A5. Fanny Mae (2:45)
A6. Misirlou Twist (4:00)
A7. Peppermint Man (2:12)
A8. Surfing Drums (4:50)
B1. Shake N’ Stomp (2:08)
B2. Lovey Dovey (3:34)
B3. Death Of A Gremmie (2:45)
B4. Let’s Go Trippin’ (2:12)
. Bonus Tracks
B5. Del-Tone Rock
B6. Jungle Fever
B7. Eight Till Midnight
B8. Misirlou

Subscribe to our newsletter