Skip to content

Donna Summer - She Works Hard For The Money - LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: 812 265-1
Made in Greece. Comes with color inner sleeve with lyrics & pictures.


A1. She Works Hard For The Money (5:19)
A2. Stop Look And Listen (5:46)
A3. He’s A Rebel (4:22)
A4. Woman (4:38)
B1. Unconditional Love (4:41)
B2. Love Has A Mind Of It’s Own (4:16)
B3. Tokyo (4:25)
B4. People, People (4:19)
B5. (I Do Believe) I Fell In Love (4:34)

Subscribe to our newsletter