Skip to content

Drag The River – 2010 Demons – 12″


Out of stock

Out of stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: HTC 031
Pressing info: 500 copies (black vinyl Recorded and Mixed July 2010 on the 388 This is what Drag The River songs sound like as they are being written. Before the amps are turned on and the drums are set. 10 of 24 songs tracked in July & August of 2010. This is a very, very limited edition vinyl pressing. The songs will be rerecorded for a brand new studio album in 2011


A1. Bad Kreuznach
A2. Because It’s My Heart
A3. History With History
A4. Hale Chord
A5. Cattering Choir
B1. Here’s To The Losers
B2. Other Side Of O.K.
B3. Remembering
B4. Dangerous For Us
B5. So Long For Now

Subscribe to our newsletter