Skip to content

Eden Ahbez – Eden’s Island (The Music Of An Enchanted Isle) – LP (Vinyl)


2 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: EPS10LP-ltd
Barcode: 7104731853010


A1. Eden’s Island
A2. The Wanderer
A3. Myna Bird
A4. Eden’s Cove
A5. Trade Wind
A6. Full Moon
B1. Mongoose
B2. Market Place
B3. Banana Boy
B4. The Old Boat
B5. Island Girl
B6. La Mar
B7. Surf Rider (Unreleased Track)
B8. Tobago (45 Rpm Single Version)
B9. The Wanderer (Alternate Version)
C1. Song Of The Fool
C2. India (Demo)
C3. The Planet Song
C4. Hey Jacque
C5. The Shepherd
C6. End Of Desire
C7. Frankie’s Song
C8. Jungle Bungalow (Overdub Session)
D1. Sahara
D2. Yes Master!
D3. Ahbe Casabe
D4. Lonely Island
D5. Big Rock Steam Roller
D6. The Big Square From Nowhere
D7. Green Flamingo
D8. Monterey (Alternate Version)
D9. Jam Session ’78

Subscribe to our newsletter