Skip to content

Fortune & Maltese And The Phabulous Pallbearers – Konquer Kampus – LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: HLP-103
Insert included.


A1. If Push Come To Shove (2:21)
A2. My Baby’s Hearse (2:42)
A3. Cuttin’ Class (2:08)
A4. Ask The Swami (3:07)
A5. (She’s A) Blow Out (1:43)
A6. (Let’s All Go To The) Science Fair (1:39)
A7. Study Break (3:39)
B1. Tappa Kegga U.S.A. (2:37)
B2. Tally Ho (2:36)
B3. Girls Ruin Everything (2:02)
B4. Truth Serum (2:18)
B5. Pizza Party Twist (2:34)
B6. Cuz I Want You, Yeah I Need You (2:17)
B7. High Horse (2:44)

Subscribe to our newsletter