Skip to content

Girl Over Planet – Intergalactic Cowboys And Solar Wind Surfers – CD


27 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: SC033
Barcode: 5904224870034

Debut album from the Russian phenomenal surf band Girl Over Planet! Great tunes, energetic rock and rolls, bossa nova. A variety of surf music genres in one release. Powerful guitars and spacey keys! A must have!

Girl Over Planet is a foursome from Russia with great original surf tunes. They have a highly honed sound that sometimes wanders into the vibe of “Los Straitjackets” and “Laika & Cosmonauts.” Intelligent guitars and spacey keys create a more modern sound of surf music.


1 Rolling With The Creep (Featuring – Reverendo Misterio)
2 Mod Monster Mania
3 Most People Call Me Jim
4 Hypno Pony ( Let’s Go Grasshoppin’)
5 Tangerine Bay
6 Tetromino Twang (Tetris Theme)
7 Igor’s Big Wave
8 Rockin’ Pants
9 Space Snowplow
10 The Blue Jay Feather
11 The Boat Of Love
12 Intergalactic Funky Cowboys

Subscribe to our newsletter