Skip to content

Glenn Miller Meets The Dorsey Bros* - Spotlight On - CD


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: HAD CD 128
Barcode: 5022221012827
(P) & (C) 1994 Javelin Promotions Ltd. In order to maintain the highest quality recordings possible selected tracks are live recordings or have been re-recorded by the original artists or acts as availability allows.


1. Boogie Woogie
2. Moonlight Serenade
3. A String Of Pearls
4. Amapola
5. Little Brown Jug
6. Chattanooga Choo Choo
7. Green Eyes
8. In The Mood
9. Serenade In Blue
10. I’m Getting Sentimental Over You
11. Over The Rainbow
12. Song Of India
13. So Rare
14. I’ve Got A Girl In Kalamazoo
15. Sunrise Serenade

Subscribe to our newsletter