Skip to content

Hans Zimmer And Junkie XL – Batman V Superman: Dawn Of Justice (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) – LP (Vinyl)


3 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: MOVATM088-ltd
Barcode: 8719262001244
– 180 gram audiophile vinyl – Triple gatefold sleeve – including insert + poster – Etched F-side (LP3) – including Download card – in PVC protective sleeve – First pressing of 5000 numbered copies on red (LP1), blue (LP2) & black (LP3) vinyl


A1. Beautiful Lie (3:47)
A2. Their War Here (4:35)
A3. The Red Capes Are Coming (3:32)
A4. Day Of The Dead (4:02)
B1. Must There Be A Superman? (3:59)
B2. New Rules (4:03)
B3. Do You Bleed? (4:36)
B4. Problems Up Here (4:25)
C1. Black and Blue (8:31)
C2. Tuesday (4:01)
C3. Is She With You? (5:47)
D1. This Is My World (6:24)
D2. Men Are Still Good (The Batman Suite) (14:04)
E1. Blood of My Blood (4:26)
E2. Vigilante (3:54)
E3. May I Help You, Mr. Wayne? (3:28)
E4. They Were Hunters (2:46)
E5. Fight Night (4:20)

Subscribe to our newsletter