Skip to content

Huevos Rancheros – Dig In! – LP


Out of stock

Out of stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: LOUDER7
Barcode: 5 019148 606543
Recorded once upon a time at Jeff’s house in Calgary. Initial copies came with info leaflet, a One Louder flyer and 2 stickers. There is an untitled (and unlisted) track after “Go West Young Bee” on side 2. It is a version of the Canadian national anthem “O Canada”.


A1. Secret Recipe (2:01)
A2. Whiteout In Wyoming (1:58)
A3. Rockin’ In The Henhouse (2:41)
A4. American Sunset (3:19)
A5. Where’s The Bathroom? (In Spanish) (2:48)
A6. 64 Slices Of American Cheeze (2:36)
A7. Gump Worsley’s Lament (3:21)
B1. Jezebel (3:07)
B2. Evacuation (3:52)
B3. Girl From N.A.N.A.I.M.O. (2:35)
B4. Who’s Your New Girlfriend? (2:10)
B5. Rockin’ Lafayette (3:14)
B6. Go West Young Bee (26:09)

Subscribe to our newsletter