Skip to content

Iron Maiden – En Vivo! – LP (Vinyl)


2 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: 50999 301587 1 9-ltd
Barcode: 50999 301587 1 9
Recorded at the Estadio Nacional in Santiago, Chile on April 10th, 2011. Presented in a matte gatefold sleeve. Top opening picture/lyric inner sleeves of thin card. Hype sticker applied to shrink-wrap. “These discs are manufactured from vinyl which includes pictures. By nature of this manufacturing process, sound quality may be compromised”. Tracks are numbered sequentially across sides A, B and across sides C, D. Printed in EU. (Cover) Made in EU. (Vinyl)


A1. Satellite 15 (4:36)
A2. The Final Frontier (4:10)
A3. El Dorado (5:52)
A4. 2 Minutes To Midnight (5:50)
A5. The Talisman (8:45)
B6. Coming Home (5:57)
B7. Dance Of Death (9:03)
B8. The Trooper (3:59)
B9. The Wicker Man (5:06)
C1. Blood Brothers (7:04)
C2. When The Wild Wind Blows (10:37)
C3. The Evil That Men Do (4:17)
C4. Fear Of The Dark (7:30)
D5. Iron Maiden (5:08)
D6. The Number Of The Beast (4:57)
D7. Hallowed Be Thy Name (7:28)
D8. Running Free (7:57)

Subscribe to our newsletter