Skip to content

Jarno Varsted – New Songs For Harmonica – 10″


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: RRR004

Jarno Varsted is blues and folk musician born and raised in Denmark, currently living in Berlin, Germany. He has recorded and toured internationally with numerous bands and artists, while also performing solo and fronting his own bands, Straight From The Harp and Rumspringa.


A1. A Farewell To Arms (Book IV)
A2. Sugar
A3. Neue Gokleland
A4. I Was Your Good Boy (For Too Long)
B1. Monsoon Of Love
B2. All The Ships At Sea
B3. I Can’t Quit You
B4. Farewell Tomorrow

Subscribe to our newsletter