Skip to content

Jumpin' Quails - Bishops In Tea Shops - LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: SOUNDV0001/11
A self release on White vinyl.


A01. Green Flamingo
A02. Than Today
A03. Pettie
A04. Marigot Bay
A05. Watch Out!
A06. A Dysfunctional Wave Is Coming From The South And I’m Wet
B01. I Met George Stephenson In My Garden
B02. Goodbye Pussycat
B03. Gorgeous Flesh
B04. Lunar 2079
B05. One Night Stand
B06. Talk To Your Father And Lie

Subscribe to our newsletter