Skip to content

Karysun – Until The End – LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: Destructure 25
Recorded, mixed and mastered at “Studio de la Souleuvre”, March/May/June/September 2010. Piano tracks recorded at “Bonnaventure”, Caen, March 2010. Vocals on track 4 recorded near Bordeaux, France and at home in Caen. Vocals on track 5 recorded in Dave’s bedroom, CA, USA. Vocals on track 6 recorded in Louisville, KY, USA. 400 copies on black out of a total of 500 for this pressing. First catalog number on spine, second in runouts. Pressing plant is derived from matrix.


A1. Cops Pigs Murderers
A2. Voice Of The Voiceless
A3. New God, New Truth
A4. Ignore Tomorrow
B1. Failure Industry
B2. Carved For Consumption
B3. Fight Darkness
B4. Threatened Species

Subscribe to our newsletter