Skip to content

Kurt Baker (2) – Brand New B​-​Sides – LP (Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered)


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: GHR-187-ltd
Recorded & engineered by Wyatt Funderburk, February 2011 – July 2013 @ Nebulon II (Nashville, TN) except ‘Christmas In The Sand’ recorded and engineered by Kris Rodgers @ Standish Rock City (Standish, ME) November 2012. Originally only released on CD, now on Vinyl. Limited hand-numbered edition of 200 copies in red vinyl + poster


A1. Quit Dancing With My Girl (1:47)
A2. Lost In Translation (3:25)
A3. Emma Stone (3:33)
A4. Since You’ve Been On My Mind (2:01)
A5. What’s That Got To Do With Rock And Roll? (2:42)
A6. On The Run (2:50)
A7. Think it Over (3:05)
B1. So It Goes (2:40)
B2. I’ve Tried Everything (3:25)
B3. City Lights (4:23)
B4. High Fidelity (3:12)
B5. Don’t Have The Time (1:14)
B6. Christmas In The Sand (4:19)

Subscribe to our newsletter