Skip to content

Kurt Baker (2) – Play It Cool – LP (Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue)


Out of stock

Out of stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: KOTJ 018 OLM-ltd
This is the second edition limited (500 copies): – 350 in black vinyl. – 150 in red vinyl (this).


A1. Sends Me To Mars (3:01)
A2. Enough’s Enough (2:41)
A3. I Got You (2:59)
A4. Just A Little Bit (2:27)
A5. Monday Night (3:49)
A6. Can’t Say No (2:43)
B1. Play It Cool (3:26)
B2. Talk Is Talk (2:50)
B3. Doin’ It Right (3:04)
B4. Prime Targets (4:03)
B5. Back For Good (4:21)
B6. I Can’t Wait (3:07)
B7. Thanks Goodness Is Friday

Subscribe to our newsletter