Skip to content

Liam Gallagher – MTV Unplugged – LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: 190295279370
Barcode: 0190295190941
Includes Exclusive Poster Signed copies sold on Amazon UK [url=]are not unique releases[/url]: please do not add them as separate ones. Limited number of hand signed A4 prints were available from the official store as a pre – order. An RKID recording 2020 Recorded live at Hull City Hall on the 3rd August 2019 Liam Gallagher is managed worldwide by Sam Eldridge / Roy Eldridge at UROK Management and Debbie Gwyther Original photography by Jake Green Design and art direction by Liam Gallagher and Richard Welland


A1. Wall Of Glass
A2. Some Might Say
A3. Now That I’ve Found You
A4. One Of Us
A5. Stand By Me
B1. Sad Song
B2. Cast No Shadow
B3. Once
B4. Gone
B5. Champagne Supernova

Subscribe to our newsletter