Skip to content

Lily Allen – Alright, Still – CD


Out of stock

Out of stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: 367 0282
Barcode: 0 94636 70282 7
1: “Smile” contains replayed elements of “Free Soul” by Jackie Mittoo & Clement Dodd. 2: “Knock ‘Em Out” contains replayed elements of the work “Big Chief” by Earl King. 3. “LDN” contains replayed elements of “Reggae Merengue” 8. “Littlest Things” contains elements from “Theme From Emmanuelle (Instrumental)” and “Emmanuelle In The Mirror” written by Pierre Bachelet and Herve Roy. 10. “Friend Of Mine” contains elements from “For The Love Of You” written and composed by Isley Jasper Isley. ℗ The copyright in this sound recording is owned by EMI Records Ltd. © EMI Records Ltd. Made in EU. The text “Insert this CD into your PC and visit to access an exclusive album track from Lily and much more for your pleasure….enjoy!” is displayed on the reverse face of the back insert and is read when the disc is removed from the disc-tray. Publishers Universal Music Publishing,Copyright Control,JRPSL – 1 Universal Music Publishing,Copyright Control,Shirley’s Music Co.,Don Williams Music -2 Universal Music Publishing,Copyright Control – 3 Universal Music Publishing,EMI Music Publishing Ltd. – 4, 5, 11 Universal Music Publishing,Rock Music Co. Ltd.,Spirit Music & Media Ltd. – 6 Universal Music Publishing,BMG Music Publishing Ltd. – 7 Universal Music Publishing,EMI Music Publishing Ltd.,Screen Gems-Columbia Music, Inc.,De Wolfe Ltd. – 8 Universal Music Publishing,Warner Chappell Music Ltd.,Copyright Control – 9 Universal Music Publishing,Copyright Control,Bovina Music, Inc.,EMI April Music Inc.,EMI Songs Ltd. – 10 Sticker: “Includes the singles ‘Smile’ & ‘LDN’. Put this CD in your PC to access exclusive extra content. “The cool as f*** sound of the summer” -NME. Regal 367 0282″ “Parental Advisory Explicit Content” sticker.


1. Smile (3:16)
2. Knock ‘Em Out (2:53)
3. LDN (3:10)
4. Everything’s Just Wonderful (3:28)
5. Not Big (3:16)
6. Friday Night (3:06)
7. Shame For You (4:06)
8. Littlest Things (3:02)
9. Take What You Take (4:06)
10. Friend Of Mine (3:57)
11. Alfie (2:46)

Subscribe to our newsletter