Skip to content

Lords (3) – Fuck All Y’all Motherfuckers – LP (White)


Out of stock

Out of stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: D19-ltd
Recorded at Headbanging Kill Your Mama Music. Mastered at Golden Mastering. Originaly released on October 2008 on CD by Black Market Activities. Limited edition of 300 copies. Continuous tracklisting on release. Pressing plant is derived from matrix.


A1. This Isn’t A Song Dumb Ass
A2. Robbed, Raped And Beaten
A3. Why I Don’t Give A Fuck
A4. Woist Deep In Shit
A5. Obstructionist Blues
A6. Fucking With Fire
A7. The Leginald Of Reginald
A8. Damnation Of Memory
B9. I Know What You’re Doing
B10. Blasphemy Act
B11. Intermission
B12. To Kill Or Die Trying
B13. When No One’s Looking
B14. Goodnight Sweet Prince
B15. Man, Everything Sucks
B16. Cause All Of You Are Fucked

Subscribe to our newsletter