Skip to content

Los Atarrayas – Première Vague – CD


20 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: SC025
Premier EP auto-produit par le nouveaux trio surf’n’roll parisien Los Atarrayas.https://losatarrayas.bandcamp.com

We are an international instrumental surf’n’roll trio from Paris, France, with members from Colombia, France and Italy.
The band actually started in the beginning of 2019, and “Première Vague” is our first recording.
Our own sound has a more “straight ahead” approach to surf music, blended with dirty punk rock and roll sounds.


All songs by Los Atarrayas, except #8 by Daniel Alomía Robles.

Tracks 2-7 recorded by Romain Bourdon at HF studio, Paris.
Track 8 recorded by Olivier Claude at La Comédia, Montreuil, the 27.10.19.

Mixed and Mastered by Gary Hobish at A. Hammer Mastering, San Francisco.
Cover art by Mr. Bad, layout by Filo.


1. Mare Mosso (01:23)
2. Dispersión de la Atarraya (02:21)
3. Surfin’loco (04:12)
4. Squalo Fantasma (03:38)
5. Transylvanian Beach Party (03:36)
6. Rush For Gold (04:13)
7. Shéhérazade (03:02)
8. El Condor Surfa (live) (03:29)

Subscribe to our newsletter