Skip to content

LOVING – If I Am Only My Thoughts – LP


1 in stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: LGE-LP-49595
Barcode: 634164959517
Inner LP Sleeve notes: LOVING is Jesse Henderson, David Parry and Lucas Henderson Featuring: Colin Nealis Keenan Mittag-Degala Front photograph by Lola Paprocka Sleeve photograph by Cayden Johnson ALL SONGS RECORDED, MIXED AND MASTERED BY DAVID PARRY ALL SONGS WRITTEN BY LOVING IN MEMORY OF BREN DAVIDSON


A1. Visions
A2. Only She Knows
A3. If I Am Only My Thoughts
A4. January
A5. Lately In Another TIme
A6. A Mirror For Two Voices
B1. Nihilist Kite Flyer
B2. Simple Moon
B3. Writer A River
B4. Growing Flowers By Candlelight
B5. Stranger To Yourself

Subscribe to our newsletter