Skip to content

Mark Malibu And The Wasagas – Crash Monster Beach – LP


Out of stock

Out of stock

Record Company:
Catalog Number: SRW053
Barcode: 5065002119520
Includes download code. All songs SOCAN except tracks A5, B1 and B2.


A1. Wasagas Crash Monster Beach (1:14)
A2. Crazy Mouse (2:10)
A3. Offshore (2:22)
A4. Fuzzy Love (2:19)
A5. Great White Wedding (4:16)
A6. Dawn Patrol (3:03)
A7. Raiders of the Surf Stomp (2:23)
B1. Wasaga Surfing Time (3:51)
B2. The Cruel Sea (2:33)
B3. Astro Bot (3:16)
B4. Hey Chiwawa (3:31)
B5. Punch Out at the Beach (2:58)
B6. Pushin’ Too Hard (2:23)

Subscribe to our newsletter